Hello

Hi
I’m new to blogging so be patient!  I have been knitting since I was a little girl and am now a 50 something but I’m still learning all the time. At the moment I’m knitting another pair of socks.I’m using Wendy Roam 4 ply in a shade called Grasmere which is a shade of purple. I’ve recently learnt to crochet and last weekend finished my first project, a small bag in double crochet I was quite chuffed with the outcome.
As well as knitting I love reading and can thoroughly recommend the Gil McNeil, Jo McKenzie series a set of easy read novels where the lead character is the owner of a wool shop.
2 thoughts on “Hello

Leave a Reply

