Stripey Boyfriend Cardigan

I am currently working on an Aran stripey boyfriend cardigan. My inspiration was a cardigan from http://www.asos.com (pictured). I am using Cygnet Aran in Denim, Crimson and Grape. I’m kind of winging it with the pattern by mixing several together so fingers crossed it works! Will blog another picture when it’s finished.

Think I’m going to start another crochet project today too, something for the home I have a few ideas but will keep you posted!

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

One thought on “Stripey Boyfriend Cardigan

Leave a Reply

