Sorting through my bits and bobs

Today I have been sorting out my ends of yarn and odd balls and there are LOADS! there is something incredibly theraputic about winding up wool into a perfect sphere. It’s almost hypnotic and I love how the look when they’re all together in perfect little ball of different sizes. So much so that I took a pic! this is just half of it too lol.

Still working on my ‘Boyfriend Cardigan have finished the back now and am starting on the front. I wish I were a quicker knitter!

4 thoughts on “Sorting through my bits and bobs

  1. Hi just being nosy really!! πŸ™‚ I know that there are various mini things to knit with odds and ends- think I saw them on Ravelry. Anne x

    1. Lol think I’ll probably just do a good old fashioned granny blanket (one where the colours don’t match but I love them) or they will sit there and multiply πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

