More crochet keyrings and other things.

I have been working through my new book ‘100 flowers to knit and crochet’ making keyrings for wedding favors and I’ve finished this 3 leaf clover which I think looks really good.

 

I have also been working my way through some crocheted squares, I have been doing them for a while on and off in between other projects and they aren’t exactly colour coordinated but I think there’s something lovely about it when a crocheted blankets is random and mismatched. I’m using some of the tons of yarn that I have lying around left over from other projects and scrounged off family members.

Here is the pile so far, I’ve even sewed the ends in!! Oooh get me!

Leave a Reply

