Stripey Boyfriend Cardigan is FINALLY finished!

Hello everyone.

Am still finishing the pattern for the child’s tank top, flower is made and waiting to be attached and then I’ve just got to photograph it.

 Also the boyfriend cardigan is finished and I LOVE it! And to keep you in further suspense I need to take some photos of this too ( I know I am rubbish! )

JMCrafts have got some lovely wool in stock at the moment. I am especially loving the James C Brett Woodlander DK yarn. My mum is crocheting herself a gorgeous cardigan and here is a picture of what it looks like crocheted. This is shade L5.

It’s only £2.55 per ball for 100g so is excellent value too.

Some other good news is that we will soon be accepting credit and debit card payments through realex which means you have even more ways to pay.

Happy knitting!

 

Leave a Reply

